Cindy Boyd
Managing Director
603-373-9106
cboyd@uwgs.org

Janet Guen
Senior  Director of Resource Development
603-373-9111
jguen@uwgs.org

Lauren Wool
Senior Director of Community Impact
603-373-9119
lwool@uwgs.org

Jessica Vaughn-Martin
Director of Community Impact
603-373-9113
JVaughnMartin@uwgs.org

Robin Albert
Director of the Volunteer Action Center
603-373-9105
ralbert@uwgs.org

David Johnson
Director of Marketing and Communications
603-373-9107
djohnson@uwgs.org

Sandi Coyle
Regional Coordinator, Allies in Substance Abuse Prevention
603-373-9116
scoyle@uwgs.org 

Rachel Prest
Administrative Assistant
603-373-9109
rprest@uwgs.org

Lonna Moaratty
CFC Campaign Director
603-373-9115
lmoaratty@uwgs.org

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed