Cindy Boyd
Regional Director
603-373-9106
cboyd@uwgs.org

Janet Guen
Senior Director of Resource Development
603-373-9111
jguen@uwgs.org

Lauren Wool
Senior Director of Community Impact
603-373-9119
lwool@uwgs.org

Jessica Vaughn-Martin
Director of Community Impact
603-373-9113
jvaughnmartin@uwgs.org

Sarah Tremblay
Volunteer Engagement Manager
603-373-9117
stremblay@supportunitedway.org

David Johnson
Director of Marketing and Communications
603-373-9107
djohnson@uwgs.org

Meghan Farrell
Development Coordinator
603-373-9109
mfarrell@uwgs.org

Rachel Prest
CFC Campaign Director
603-436-5554 ext. 9125
rprest@uwgs.org

Victoria Su
AmeriCorps VISTA
603-373-9118
vsu@uwgs.org

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed