Cindy Boyd
Managing Director
603-373-9106
cboyd@uwgs.org

Janet Guen
Senior  Director of Resource Development
603-373-9111
jguen@uwgs.org

Quinn Slayton
Director of Resource Development
603-373-9118
qslayton@uwgs.org

Lauren Wool
Senior Director of Community Impact
603-373-9119
lwool@uwgs.org

Robin Albert
Director of the Volunteer Action Center
603-373-9105
ralbert@uwgs.org

David Johnson
Director of Marketing and Communications
603-373-9107
djohnson@uwgs.org

Sandi Coyle
Regional Coordinator, Allies in Substance Abuse Prevention
603-373-9116
scoyle@uwgs.org 

Rachel Prest
Administrative Assistant
603-373-9109
rprest@uwgs.org

Lonna Moaratty
CFC Campaign Director
603-373-9115
lmoaratty@uwgs.org

Lou Stamas
AmeriCorps FIT Vista
603-373-9123
lstamas@uwgs.org

Sue Downey
Campaign Coordinator
603-373-9108
sdowney@uwgs.org