Cindy Boyd
Managing Director
603-373-9106
cboyd@uwgs.org

Janet Guen
Senior  Director of Resource Development
603-373-9111
jguen@uwgs.org

Lauren Wool
Senior Director of Community Impact
603-373-9119
lwool@uwgs.org

Jessica Vaughn-Martin
Director of Community Impact
603-373-9113
JVaughnMartin@uwgs.org

Sarah Tremblay
Volunteer Engagement Manager
603-373-9117

David Johnson
Director of Marketing and Communications
603-373-9107
djohnson@uwgs.org

Rachel Prest
Administrative Assistant/CFC Coordinator
603-373-9109
rprest@uwgs.org

Lonna Moaratty
CFC Campaign Director
603-373-9115
lmoaratty@uwgs.org

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed